Come back soon Scoble!

August 17, 2005

Robert Scoble came to visit Plaxo this morning. We had a great chat about tons of different topics ranging from PIM to MSN to Google to iPods to tablet PCs. Anytime you’re down here, you’re welcome to stop by for lunch!

As far as that goes, if you’re geeky and want to have lunch over here at Plaxo, drop me a line. We’re always interested in chatting with people from the community.

Next time I’m up in Seattle, we’ll have to organize a geek dinner 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Come back soon Scoble!”

  1. Greg Hughes Says:

    If you’re ever up in Portland, let me know. I’d like to sit down and discuss the security around Plaxo and how us paranoid security-types might be made more comfortable with Plaxo in particular, and other simmilar products in general. Might make for an interesting conversation. 🙂

  2. markjen Says:

    Hi Greg – Feel free to e-mail me your security questions and I’ll be happy to answer them for you 🙂

    Dimitar – Unfortunately no. I didn’t have my digital camera handy 😦


  3. greg – or me as well. I’d also like to extend the reverse offer that if you are ever in the Bay Area, feel free to stop on by.


Leave a Reply

