Probably an oldie, but still cool!

August 18, 2005

celltowers My friend Allen runs Mobiledia and linked me to a cool Google Maps mashup they made that pin points all the cell phone towers in your area. I’m sure it’s probably been mentioned on the blogosphere already but it’s still cool stuff 🙂

They’ve also got a review up of the new Motorla SLVR. If only the phone was running Windows Mobile; I’m too accustomed to being able to get my e-mail, browse the web, look up directions, check out maps and send IMs from my phone.

No Responses Yet to “Probably an oldie, but still cool!”

  1. Allen Says:

    Thanks for the plug Mark.


Leave a Reply

