Sad Blue

September 11, 2005

Went to a small get together yesterday to watch the Michigan vs. Notre Dame game. Blech!

Michigan is always overrated. Every year, we out perform on games that don’t matter and under perform on the big games…

Oh well, I watch college football more for the social aspect than for the game itself – and I used to be in the Michigan Marching Band. When I was in the band, I was obviously at every home game and some away games as well. Don’t tell Jamie, but I used to fall asleep in the 3rd quarter when the game was boring :-O

Anyways, losing 17-10 means we’re not going to the Rose Bowl this year.

2 Responses to “Sad Blue”

  1. Allen Says:

    The golden years seem to have gone by. I still kick myself for not getting season tickets during the 1997 season when they went undefeated. I remember people were selling student tickets to the OSU game for $300 a piece.

  2. rose Says:

    why would you wanna go back to the rose bowl when you guys just end up losing anyway? 😛

    and dont worry, when we go back this year, we’re going to win again too!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

