Upgrading to WordPress 1.5.2

September 11, 2005

Ok everyone, I’m going to try upgrading WordPress to the latest version. I’m also going to install the latest anti-spam packages and maybe setup YPN (yup, I got an invite to the beta last week πŸ™‚ )

Sorry if this feed refreshes wildly or stuff breaks. Hopefully it’ll be quick and painless πŸ™‚

Update: Wow that was insanely painless. Great job Matt and the rest of the WordPress team! πŸ˜€

No Responses Yet to “Upgrading to WordPress 1.5.2”

  1. Michael Says:

    Upgrade was easy and painless for me.

  2. markjen Says:

    Hi Michael – It was pretty easy and painless for me too. Whee! πŸ™‚


  3. […] As noted in my previous posting about upgrading to WordPress 1.5.2, I’ve stripped out Google AdSense and put in Yahoo! Publisher Network contextual ads. […]


Leave a Reply

