Triton w/ Plaxo press release

September 20, 2005

AOL has put out a press release about the next Triton beta release. My colleagues and I are all very excited because it will be the first release that has Plaxo built-in. I’ll post a follow-up with screenshots and everything when it’s actually shipped, stay tuned…

No Responses Yet to “Triton w/ Plaxo press release”

  1. Adriana Says:

    My name is Adriana Sassano, and I am a graduate student in Organizational Communication, Learning, and Design at Ithaca College. I am
    writing a thesis on “web logs” or “blogs” in organizations. I was wondering if you would be interested in talking to me about your companies
    experiences with blogs?

    If you are interested, please e-mail me back at asassan one at ithaca.edu I would love to hear from you. Thanks very much for your time, it is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,
    Adriana Sassano

  2. markjen Says:

    No problem Adriana! Of course, you could have just e-mailed me (my contact info is in my Plaxo profile)

  3. rose Says:

    heh, too bad plaxo is just 1 bullet point of all their features in the release…

    it’s a good start tho šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

