Oops, it's been a while

September 27, 2005

since I’ve blogged (a week to be exact). Sorry everyone, I’ve been pretty busy :S

But it looks like Terry has picked up the slack in my absence. He’s written more than an entry a day whereas he used to write about one a week 🙂

Lots to blog about, stay tuned…

No Responses Yet to “Oops, it's been a while”

  1. rose Says:

    this entry sucks.

  2. Adam Says:

    No worries, Mark. I’ve been picking up the slack for you, too, writing about an entry a day as well.

    Heck, you should post less often more often. Or something like that 😛

  3. Allen Says:

    I’m with Rose. I want my money back.


Leave a Reply

