Goodbye Song Airlines :(

October 28, 2005

Terry pointed me to a NYT article today announcing the demise of Song Airlines. They said they are going to start refitting all of Delta’s planes with the seat-back entertainment that Song had, but I wonder if it’ll run the same software (with movies, games, music, and food ordering abilities), upgraded software (something tells me this is unlikely), or downgraded software (seems the most likely option 😦 ).

Oh well, back to Jet Blue!

No Responses Yet to “Goodbye Song Airlines :(”

  1. Adam Says:

    Dang, I guess my blog is more powerful than I thought! :O


Leave a Reply

