More Windows Live Messenger invites!

January 7, 2006

Ok, I just got 10 more invites, so they’re going out to people who requested them on my original post

Looks like they are trying to drive some additional adoption for beta testing šŸ™‚

74 Responses to “More Windows Live Messenger invites!”

  1. Nathan Says:

    Thanx for the invite!

  2. justin Says:

    I’d like to get one invitation
    Many thanks:)

  3. Aqeel (barlas) Says:

    Hey, If you have more invites please send me one too šŸ™‚

    Thanks

  4. Arthur Mackey Says:

    My wife works in another state. We both occasionally come online in between our work and chat. We used yahoo messenger to leave offliners in case one wasnt available.

    But for some stranges reason her company has issued a direction not to use yahoo messenger and blocked it using firewall.Now we cant leave any offliners.

    The we heard about the new live messenger with offline messaging feature. On of our friends has promised to give an invite in a day or two, now I need only one invite for my wife.

    I would be thankful if you could help us stay in touch.

  5. .derek Says:

    hey mark have you managed to get the drawer sticking out the side to retract?

  6. markjen Says:

    Hi Derek,

    The roundabout way to do this is to go to “Tools” -> “Options” -> “Security” and check “This is a shared computer so don’t display my tabs”

    Strange huh?

    Good luck!

  7. ryan Says:

    can sumone please invite me o.h.b@hotmail.com

  8. Jeff Daniel Says:

    hi,

    this is jeff,could you please send me an invite, thanks

    email: drumzmaster@hotmail.com

  9. Drew Hohnstein Says:

    Mark- I’d love to have an invite if you have any more. BTW I enjoy reading your blog. I learn quite a bit from it!

  10. A K Says:

    I got my invite from one of the readers of Mark’s blog, so its time to extend that act of digital philanthropy as I have few invites to spare myself. If anyone is interested, give me a shout … jheerabadmash (at) hotmail (dot) com

  11. davin Says:

    Hello there. thank you for your invite. i’m using windows live messenger now.. thank you

  12. roel Says:

    can you send me one plz
    my email is Roelbuist@gmail.com
    thanks

  13. Julian Says:

    Hi, if you have any left could I please have one.

    julzzw(at)gmail.com

    thanks

  14. Dan Says:

    Hey guys i really need an invite ive been on the internet for days trying to find someone to give me an invite so if you have any left than could i please have one??

  15. Dan Says:

    OOOh sorry my email is dmoctezuma1@hotmail.com

  16. sycce Says:

    heya, can i have an invite?

  17. Dan Says:

    hey i have been lookin for an invite for a long time. my friend was giving them out but it never sent an invite to my msn.i guess i will just give this a try …

  18. logitech3 Says:

    Mark- I’d love to have an invite if you have any more
    tnx

  19. neil s Says:

    id like an invite if they are still goin pls? šŸ™‚

  20. keke Says:

    Please invite… thanks… ;o)

  21. bart Says:

    k my name is bart and im a window live messenger beta tester and i want to know how the hell u send out invites cuz my friends wont stop bugging me i was gonna sell them one but i dont no how plz email me the answer to my question

  22. masterwong Says:

    plz invite……..thx

  23. Robin Says:

    plz send me a invite..

  24. toxicdog Says:

    hi!
    Could I have a WLM invite, please? šŸ˜›

    e-mail : toxicdog@pofa.be
    msn : toxicdog@toxicdog.tk

    thanks!
    toxicdog

  25. classmania Says:

    Please give one for me too… šŸ™‚ paulia1@msn.com

  26. sankar anand Says:

    please send me an invite i would be grateful

  27. MsN Says:

    Will you do a rundown on the highlights and lowlights of this beta?

  28. zoheb Says:

    can u send me a invite at zubisid (at) yahoo (dot) com

  29. Kristy Says:

    Could you please send me an invite? I have been trying to get one for a long time now…
    Many thanks
    Kristy

  30. Corner Says:

    CAn u invite me ? hot mail : spilner902004@hotmail.com
    Thanks

  31. clive Says:

    if you get some more invites will you invite me?

  32. filipe Says:

    Hi! If you got same more send me one please, thanks.
    zargalo@hotmail.com

  33. Omar Says:

    Hi, can u pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase
    send me an invite?

    omarelkhattabi@gmail.com or
    thebreakfastclubtangier@hotmail.com

  34. John Mullins Says:

    invite pls: amanishk@yahoo.com

  35. felipe Says:

    can someone please send me an invite?
    felipebcs@gmail.com
    thanks!

  36. david Says:

    Can someone send me an invite please?
    dagadbm@gmail.com (i have .net passport)

  37. Rudi Groenewald Says:

    Please send me an invite too please? mortaltjoppie(at)hotmail.com

  38. Rich Says:

    Invite would be greatly appreciated! sounds like too much fun!

  39. nathan Says:

    please send me an invite for windows live messenger my e-mail is npw25@hotmail.com thanx in advance.

  40. Kristie Says:

    Can i please have one? lighteningshock@hotmail.com

  41. Fernando Says:

    i need plis!!!


  42. hi
    I just read your blog and gets all excited after knowing that you have windows live messenger invites to share with us i will be very glad if you kindly send me one invite at my email address that is najamsk@gmail.com

    thanks in advance
    take care
    bye

    http://www.najam.wordpress.com

  43. Robin Says:

    i would like one thanks!

  44. minnijaf Says:

    hey can u send me an invite @ minnijaf@hotmail.com plzzzzzzzz

  45. jordan friday Says:

    can you please send me an invite coz i haven’t got another msn and this one looks really good my address is tlk2jayday@hotmail.co.uk thanks

  46. baixn Says:

    please sent a invites to me! thaks a lot

  47. thEmetamorphasis Says:

    Could you please invite me. My Email is tanjimnoor -at- gmail -dot- com

    Thanks a lot

  48. Matt Says:

    could i have an invite

    yatesy_11 (at) hotmail.com

  49. wzdbh Says:

    thanks

  50. amartya Says:

    can you share the invition with me? amartya0064@hotmail.com
    thanks

  51. Sanjesh Rao Says:

    Hi everyone,

    Really looking fwd to a invinite on live messenger beta testing. Please do consider my request and send me an invite.

    Thanks

    Dodz,
    sanjeshr@hotmail.com

  52. Joey Says:

    Pls man can you send me an invite to WLM i would appreciate it

    Thx in Advance

    Joey, joeyippel@hotmail.com

  53. edward Says:

    please send a invite! stanec@gmx.net

    thx very much!

  54. Paul Says:

    If you could send me a invite i’d be truely greatful šŸ™‚

    My email is hyperdude@hotmail.co.uk

  55. Deepu Says:

    hi My name is Deepu Raj…May I request for an invitaion?
    thanks
    my msn: d.kumar@iu-bremen.de

    thanks agian,
    Deepu

  56. Ashleigh Says:

    Hi
    I am Ash,
    can you please send me an invite plesae…
    msn: outoftheashirise@hotmail.com
    thanks in advance!
    Ash

  57. Guilherme Says:

    Iā€™d like to get one invitation
    Many thanks

  58. Stef Says:

    can i haf an invitation pls.. thx!!
    msn : cool_summer2003@hotmail.com

  59. mosbeba Says:

    hi if you can pleas send me an invition to this mail:
    mosbeba@yahoo.com

  60. akul Says:

    Dear sir,
    please gine an invite for windows live messenger.my id is, akulcool345@hotmail.com

  61. juzagal Says:

    can gmail be used wif window live messenger?


Leave a Reply

