GMail + GTalk sitting in the a tree…

February 7, 2006

gmailgtalkI got a new feature in my GMail today; looks like they are doing some integration with Google Talk. Great idea, I’m waiting to play with the implementation…

Windows Live Mail + Windows Live Messenger? Hmm… probably not 😦

13 Responses to “GMail + GTalk sitting in the a tree…”

  1. leo Says:

    When will google integrate plaxo into gmail and google talk? This would be an awesome combination.

  2. markjen Says:

    Hi Leo – As a user of GMail, I’d like it too; but unfortunately, we haven’t been able to devote resources to it just yet. Hopefully soon! πŸ™‚


  3. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  4. Teresa Says:

    Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds also! Thanks.

  5. Malin Says:

    thanks !! very helpful post!


  6. Not that I’m totally impressed, but this is more than I expected for when I found a link on SU telling that the info here is quite decent. Thanks.

  7. Antique Ring Says:

    I usually do not comment on blog posts but I found this quite interesting, so here goes. Thanks! Regards, P.

  8. Conchita Marovich Says:

    Interesting article. Were did you got all the information from… πŸ™‚

  9. Trisha A. Says:

    I never ever post but this time I will,Thanks alot for the great blog πŸ™‚

  10. Barb Says:

    Someone told me about this site and I just had to check it out for myself. Glad I did πŸ™‚

  11. Brad Says:

    {great|gr8|fantastic|awesome} {blog|post} ill {so|definitely} be coming back alot

  12. Wayne Says:

    I keep listening to the news speak about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one.

  13. picollo Says:

    my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it with Β‘we leave it to you to decideΒ’.


Leave a Reply

