VDay love from Rose – yum!

February 15, 2006

vdaygift

Rose made me a Valentine’s Day package that was quite yummy: cookies, brownies, and a nice card 🙂

She told me later that the cookies were actually healthy! No fat and she only used half the amount of sugar the recipie called for. Amazing!

Meanwhile, I sent Rose some e-cards, flowers, a book, and some headphones – how un-creative *sigh*

9 Responses to “VDay love from Rose – yum!”

  1. rose Says:

    happy belated mark day! 🙂

  2. The Noon Says:

    Sounds excellent! Are Roses’ recipes posted somewhere? Does she have a blog by any chance?

  3. The Noon Says:

    Wait, found Rose’s blog (http://www.xanga.com/bagi), but don’t see any recipes after reading a few postings…

  4. Allen Says:

    I hope plaxo doesn’t e-spam with those e-cards.

  5. Jeff Says:

    You must be a really lonely person if you have to share your private life with unknown people in the Internet. Do yourself a favor and get some real friends to talk about these things, man.

  6. markjen Says:

    Jeff – I think you are missing the point of this blog (perhaps you don’t understand blogs in general?)… I started this blog to stay in touch with my friends and family, who are across the US and abroad. The fact that it’s public on the internet and other people are free to read is just a side effect. I don’t mind sharing my life with people, but I think you’re jumping to some grossly incorrect conclusions here…

  7. MickoZ Says:

    There will always be someone to criticize (critic is not wrong and I am all for critic, but a negative critic that try to somehow attack I mean) 😀

  8. jahjah Says:

    Rose is a beautiful name 🙂

  9. jahjah Says:

    No critics on this page please


Leave a Reply

