Talk to me through Ether

March 22, 2006

So, let’s see how this thing works out. I heard about Ether a few weeks ago and signed up for their beta program; last week they sent me an invitation code and I just signed up.

99zeros
1-888-MY-ETHER ext. 01388673

Will anyone call? I’m anxiously waiting haha 😀

3 Responses to “Talk to me through Ether”


  1. […] http://blog.plaxoed.com/2006/03/22/talk-to-me-through-ether/ Quickly bookmark Interview: Mark Jen at                     […]

  2. Luke Says:

    ether sounds like an interesting concept. so, how much is your time worth (your ether rate)? 😛

  3. markjen Says:

    Hi Luke, my rate is currently set to $5 / 30 minutes; but I just put that in there becuase if you set it to free, you have to give them your credit card… not sure exactly why that’s setup like that, but I want to see how the billing options work too 🙂


Leave a Reply

