Dilbert illustrates how PMing works

March 28, 2006

My sister gave me a daily Dilbert calendar for Christmas last year and I’ve really been enjoying it. A few days ago was the crown jewel so far though; they had this little strip where Dilbert’s in a meeting with a product manager.

dilbert2

I thought it was quite hilarious πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Dilbert illustrates how PMing works”

  1. Melissa Garcia Says:

    I have that same calendar. πŸ™‚

    That exact one (along with 3 of my other favorites) is taped to my office wall. I hope I don’t get fired for them. πŸ˜‰

  2. markjen Says:

    nice! btw, The table says you’re a hypocrite. πŸ˜‰

  3. rose Says:

    who’s a hypocrite?

    wait, are you the PM or the PdM??? cuz I’m the PM… >[

  4. M. Says:

    I have the same calendar on my desk at the office. Guaranteed to make me start every day with a smile! πŸ™‚


  5. posted on my door at work πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

