I'm back?

June 9, 2006

Whew, I realized today that I haven’t blogged in almost a month. So much to say! 😀

Don’t worry, I’m still alive and kickin’; I’ve just been suffering from Mena’s Syndrome, being too busy to blog. Here’s what’s been on my mind lately:

  • Got a new pair of headphones – Shure E4cs. Awesome; I’ll post up a review sometime soon.
  • MacBook Pro was getting so hot, it was slowing down (and I suspect heat was causing some of the crashes); so I got a LapCool and it’s been much cooler and faster.
  • Hosted some guys from the Michigan Men’s Glee Club when they were here in San Francisco. It was great to catch up with some of the other clubbers in the area at the concert too 🙂
  • Lots of stuff happening at church. I’ve been helping out with graphics, production team on Sundays, and various other things for a long time and now I’m helping lead a small group too.
  • Had a good time at zvents when they hosted Lunch 2.0 a few weeks ago (I’ve got a flickr photo set up). Thanks for hosting us Ethan!

P1040442.jpg

yum!

Ah there’s so much more that I’m probably forgetting; but hopefully I’ll be able to post a little more often over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

