MeeboMe – best thing ever!

August 2, 2006

A few months ago I was chatting with Seth and we were discussing this idea of embedding a Meebo chat widget into blogs and other sites and today they’ve launched the feature called MeeboMe! 🙂

Of course, I’ve added the widget here on my blog. Let’s see if I can embed it into my blog post too…

Does that work in your blog reader? Let me know 😀

6 Responses to “MeeboMe – best thing ever!”

  1. Frances M. Says:

    Yes, it works! I’m “MeeboGuest430829” 🙂 Folken9 is online.

  2. Yeehaw! Says:

    I got nothing. Blank space.

  3. seth Says:

    hey mark…thanks for throwing up a meebome widget, and thanks for all of your input!! i think that in firefox 2 will max out ff’s connections, but in IE it’ll probably work. see you soon.

  4. Aaron Says:

    Works fore me, I’ve got Firefox 1.5.0.6. Very cool!

  5. rose Says:

    if it works so well then why does it say you’re offline when I am clearly talking to you? meepoo too.


  6. […] My last post was actually post #300 on this blog; while that’s way behind many active bloggers, it seems like a lot to me […]


Leave a Reply

