Post 300!

August 10, 2006

My last post was actually post #300 on this blog; while that’s way behind many active bloggers, it seems like a lot to me 🙂

So much has happened this past year and a half that it seems like an eternity ago when I first typed out those fateful first words at http://99zeros.blogspot.com. My blog has been really slow going these past few months since I’ve been really busy… how long will it take me to make it to another 300? :-O

One Response to “Post 300!”


Leave a Reply

