Finally! All caught up :)

December 27, 2006

Along with the lack of writing this past month, I’ve also been way behind on my feeds. Between work, church, Rose, and miscellaneous errands, I just haven’t had time to do anything. Today though, I’ve finally gotten my unread feeds in Bloglines down to 0!

allcaughtup

Whew, that took a while. I think it’s time to clean out my feeds; there were definitely feeds in there with 200 entries waiting (which I believe is the max unread entries bloglines will keep for any feed at a time :O ).

One Response to “Finally! All caught up :)”


  1. hello, it’s good idea…


Leave a Reply

