Plaxo Chinese New Year eCards

February 16, 2007

A shameless plug for my company I know, but I checked out the Chinese New Years eCards that we have over at Plaxo eCards and knew I had to send this one out to my parents:

Chinese New Year eCard

A familiar saying from my childhood 🙂

(for those who don’t know, the older generation usually gives the younger generation “red envelopes” at Chinese New Year filled with money. This exact saying is usually used as a joke though since it’s a little rude to yell “give me my red envelopes!” to people like your grandparents.)

Oh, we also support Chinese text in our eCards too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

