In Austin for SXSW

March 8, 2007

I’m flying out to Austin tomorrow for SXSW. It’s not my first time in Austin, but it’ll be my first time at SXSW. If you’re there too, drop me a line and we’ll meet up at a panel or something. Also, check out the cool new business cards we got printed up:

MarkJen

Find me if you want one 🙂

You’ll notice on the back that I’ve got a cool MyPlaxo page at http://markjen.myplaxo.com. Soon, all Plaxo members will be able to get one (and it’ll always have your latest info). Basically, the first step in replacing the traditional business card which gets outdated all the time anyways. Hey! That’s what Plaxo was created for 😉

One Response to “In Austin for SXSW”

  1. strimble Says:

    Hey, I’m in Austin for SXSW too! 🙂 I want a business card. Sorry I don’t have one to hand to you though. What panels are you planning on seeing tomorrow?


Leave a Reply

