Another case of automatic SEO through blogs: my HRBlock.com Tango post

April 6, 2007

ORose tipped me off yesterday that I Google had indexed my blog post about H&R Block’s Tango e-file tax web app (or rather, lack of e-file web app I should say 🙂 ). Check out the Google search for “Tango HRBlock.com”, I’m currently the thrid organic search result.

Google search for "Tango HRBlock.com"

Now I’m definitely not an A-list blogger, but it seems that the bloggers over at H&R Block should have seen my post fly by on their blog search feeds. I even linked to their Tango Tax Blog on my previous post, but it looks like they dont’ have trackbacks turned on 😦

Oh well. If anyone from H&R Block is reading this post, I’m still waiting for my refund…

One Response to “Another case of automatic SEO through blogs: my HRBlock.com Tango post”

  1. Wordpress Says:

    developmentchinese jacketcompetition Chinesedressdevelopment capitalsilk clothesStreet grilchinese dresscultural womancheongsamhistory ÓÍÕôÆøÕæ¿Õ±ÃÓ°Ïì 0.9488480137642088


Leave a Reply

