Presentation materials from ALI Social Media summit

April 11, 2007

Update 4/13/2007: Oops, it looks like some people were having trouble with the slides I uploaded, so I’m reuploading them in Powerpoint 2007 format, Powerpoint 2003 format, and PDF. If you’re still having trouble, please let me know 🙂

I just finished presenting at the ALI Social Media Summit here in Chicago and since I didn’t get a chance to print out my slides for distribution, I’m posting them up here for people to download.

Also, here are a few links to things that were mentioned during my presentation:

Blog aggregators:

Blog search tools:

And as my regular readers already know, feel free to contact me if you have any other questions about blogs, wikis, forums, etc.

14 Responses to “Presentation materials from ALI Social Media summit”

  1. Kirk Keller Says:

    Thanks again for the files and links. Great talk with really good concrete examples to make your point.

  2. markjen Says:

    Hey Kirk, good to hear that you enjoyed my presentation. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about the materials; I’ll be happy to help.

    You’ve got a great summary of the conference up on your blog! If only there was a way to get everyone at the conference hooked up with everyone else that attended…


  3. […] It’s only a quick reference in the book, but I am curious to know when people are discussing my story in class. If you’re a professor or if you’re a student in a class about this stuff, let me know; I’m always happy to discuss these things […]

  4. tihopilik Says:

    Hello

    I can’t be bothered with anything these days, but shrug. I just don’t have anything to say recently.

    Bye

  5. BiilYBonnYU Says:

    Excellent blog! Interesting article and very informative! I will necessarily subscribe for this blog. http://onlineoneru.ru/map.html


  6. It is not out-of-date information? Because I have other data on this theme. http://hotsalego.com/map.html

  7. Gorrdon Says:

    Adult Voyeur – World Wide Wives has everything for the Voyeur enthusiast, free voyeur pictures, voyeur videos,
    and real life profiles of women and men from around the world

  8. histudents Says:

    Ñàéò ñòóäåíòîâ, õàðàêòåðèñòèêà ñòóäåíòà, äåíü ñòóäåíòà, ïîñâÿùåíèå ñòóäåíòà,
    ãèìí ñòóäåíòîâ, UMORA, ñòèõè ñòóäåíòàì, âèäåî ñòóäåíòîâ òîëüêî íà [b]http://histudents.ru/[/b]

  9. Максим Says:

    Побольше бы таких качественных сайтов как ваш!

  10. DavidDP Says:

    BEHIND THE JACKPOT; Divide And Conquer: Movie sweepstake Titans


  11. Greetings all members,

    I would just like to say hello and let you know that I’m happy to be a member – been a lurker long enough 🙂

    Hope to contribute some and gain some knowledge along the way….


  12. Ну так без недостатков достоинства незаметны 🙂


Leave a Reply

